Contact Us

Benjamin T. Duran, Ed.D.  — President

  • 209-761-0534
  • bduran@pplpros.com

Guy Lease, Ed.D — Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

  • 530-307-9765
  • glease@pplpros.com

Dean C. Colli, Ed.D. — Vice President

  • 619-517-6133
  • dcolli@pplpros.com

Robert E.Griffin, Ed.D. — Vice President and Secretary

  • 408-616-9282
  • rgriffin@pplpros.com

Lisa Sugimoto, Ed.D. — Vice President

  • 562-972-8983
  • lisasugimoto@yahoo.com

Donald F. Averill, Ed.D. — Owner Emeritus

  • 909-553-6085
  • daverill@pplpros.com

Jim Riggs, Ed.D. — Vice President

  • 209-559-6550 (Cell)
  • jriggs@pplpros.com

Pamela D. Walker, Ed.D. — Senior Associate

  • 916-768-8565 (Cell)
  • drpdwalker@gmail.com

Sherrie Guerrero, Ed.D. — Senior Associate

  • 951-845-2148 (Cell)
  • sherrieguerrero51@gmail.com

Jeanie Nishime, Ed.D., — Senior Associate

  • jmnishime@gmail.com