Contact Us

Benjamin T. Duran, Ed.D.  — President

  • 209-761-0534
  • bduran@pplpros.com
  • Focus on Central California, but serves as contact for all contracts.

Guy Lease, Ed.D — Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

  • 530-307-9765
  • glease@pplpros.com
  • Focus on Northern California and services all budget and contract issues.

Dean C. Colli, Ed.D. — Vice President

  • 619-517-6133
  • dcolli@pplpros.com
  • Focus on Southern California.

Robert E.Griffin, Ed.D. — Vice President and Secretary

  • 408-616-9282
  • rgriffin@pplpros.com
  • Focus on Northern California and serves as Secretary of the Corporation.

Lisa Sugimoto, Ed.D. — Vice President

  • 562-972-8983
  • lisasugimoto@yahoo.com
  • Focus on Southern California Searches and Foundation support.

Donald F. Averill, Ed.D. — Owner Emeritus

  • 909-553-6085
  • daverill@pplpros.com
  • Focus on Webpage administration and writing on consulting and retirement issues

Carl Ehmann, Ed.D. — Owner Emeritus

  • 707-463-1521
  • cehmann@pplpros.com
  • Focus on owner support where needed.

Jim Riggs, Ed.D. — Senior Associate

  • 209-559-6550 (Cell)
  • jriggs@mlode.com
  • Focus on searches Northern California.

Pamela D. Walker, Ed.D. — Senior Associate

  • 916-768-8565 (Cell)
  • drpdwalker@gmail.com
  • Focus on consulting and searches.